Welcome Guest (Login) Index Torrents Extra Stats
User: Password:
Create account Recover password

Rockbox Search
Search Active Torrents

Irc Channel info

WebIRC Login


Mirc link
Come Join Us

Torrent's details
Page Links:Other Torrents - Comments
File Name:Nightfell - Discography (2014-2019)
Download Torrent:Nightfell - Discography (2014-2019)

It seems that all the good music nowadays comes from the USA and mainly from Portland, Oregon and apparently Nightfell are one of these bands that brings some good quality to their music. The duo returns with their third album titled A Sanity Deranged the album was recorded by Greg Wilkinson at Earhammer studios with some additional musicians. The band is comprised of Tim Call on drums and vocals (Sempiternal Dusk, Mournful Congregation, Weregoat), Todd Burdette (Trauma, Tragedy) on vocals, guitars and bass.

Returning like a phantom four years after ‘Darkness Evermore’ enveloped the planet, the all consuming thunderstorm that is Nightfell’s third album ‘A Sanity Deranged’ is loosed upon a world in fractured turmoil. A dark metal dirge of madness, an anthem to those immemorial and a sonic bloodletting of vitriol and contempt, ‘A Sanity Deranged’ is Nightfell at its most spitefully deliberate.

‘A Sanity Deranged’ is a pinnacle to this point of the disparate sounds that shape the cohesive discordance of Nightfell. Slicing ice cold texture cuts like obsidian glass amidst the monumental death crush and grim wallow of doomed dejection. The heart has remained as defiant and vigilant as ever, but the old flesh has been shed and a beast reborn rears forth— jaws dripping, teeth gnashing, shedding the withered exoskeleton for an adherent body.

Recorded and mixed together with Greg Wilkinson at Earhammer Studios (High On Fire, Asunder, Vastum, Ulthar) with additional instrumentation and vocals tracked by Billy Anderson (Neurosis, Melvins, etc), the duo of Nightfell evoke their most dense and dynamic recording yet. A sharpened blade of iron and steel forged in the fires of tumult, ‘A Sanity Deranged’ is the annihilating vanguard for the end times now upon us all.
Country of origin:United States
Location: Portland, Oregon
Formed in:2012
Genre: Death/Doom Metal
Lyrical themes: Death, Loss, Mourning, Grief
Current label:20 Buck Spin
Years active:2012-present

Tim Call-Drums, Vocals
See also: Mournful Congregation, Sempiternal Dusk, Terror Oath, The Howling Wind, The Warwolves, Weregoat, Saturnalia Temple (live), Aldebaran, ex-Aghori, ex-Ealdath, ex-Tusks of Blood, ex-Ardour Loom, Dolven, ex-Hail, ex-Shadow of the Torturer, ex-Splatterhouse
Todd Burdette-Vocals, Guitars, Bass
See also: Tragedy, Severed Head of State, Trauma, Warcry, ex-Call the Police, ex-Copout, ex-Deathreat, ex-Funeral, ex-His Hero Is Gone, ex-Rueben James

Nightfell - Discography (2014-2019)

The Living Ever Mourn Full-length 2014
Darkness Evermore Full-length 2015
A Sanity Deranged Full-length 2019

At 320kbps

Subgenre:US Death/Doom Metal
Bitrate:320 k
Size:272.07 MB
Show/Hide Files:
25 files
Peer(s): Seed(s): 9, Leecher(s): 0 = 9 Peer(s)
Last Seed Update29/02/2020 04:28:10


[ Run by Ferrets on Weed in: 0.0143 sec. ] - [ GZIP: disabled ]
BtitTracker (1.3.1) by / XBTT (1) by Dejavu
Brutalized by PsychoCydd & DieselMachine