Welcome Guest (Login) Index Torrents Extra Stats
User: Password:
Create account Recover password

Rockbox Search
Search Active Torrents

Irc Channel info

WebIRC Login


Mirc link
Come Join Us

Torrent's details
Page Links:Other Torrents - Comments
File Name:Apocalyptica - Cell-0 [2020]
Download Torrent:Apocalyptica - Cell-0 [2020]

    Apocalyptica is a Finnish symphonic metal band from Helsinki, Finland, formed in 1993. The band is composed of classically trained cellists and, since 2003, a drummer. Three of the cellists are graduates of the Sibelius Academy in Helsinki, Finland. Their music features elements from classical music and neo-classical metal, to symphonic metal and thrash metal. They have sold over three million albums to date.
    7th Symphony is the seventh studio album by the Finnish cello metal band Apocalyptica. It will be released on August 23, 2010 in Europe (August 20, 2010 in ), and August 24, 2010 in the U.S. Released three years after their previous album Worlds Collide, Apocalyptica has stayed with the tradition of having 4 tracks with featured vocalists, the remaining tracks will all be instrumental. Dave Lombardo of Slayer will once again be featuring on drums, on the track entitled "2010". The first single "End of Me" with Gavin Rossdale of Bush on vocals, was premiered on Finnish Radio Ylex on June 7, 2010. It received radio play June 28th, 2010, and its release date is set on August 6, 2010 in . The track "Bring Them to Light" was originally written for Worlds Collide, but both Duplantier and Apocalyptica were unhappy with the original, and so they decided to re-work the track, and re-record it for their next studio album.
    The album is available for presale on their official website in two versions. The original album contains 10 songs as opposed to the limited edition which includes 12 songs (additional tracks being 'Through Paris in A Sportscar' and 'The Shadow of Venus'. The limited edition also includes a bonus DVD with filmed acoustic recordings from a session at the Sibelius Academy in Finland, recorded on June 4, 2010.

Track list:
1. Ashes of the Modern World (06:29)
2. Cell-0 (09:57)
3. Rise (05:22)
4. En Route To Mayhem (05:28)
5. Call My Name (03:55)
6. Fire & Ice (05:21)
7. Scream For the Silent (05:12)
8. Catharsis (04:58)
9. Beyond the Stars (06:54)
Subgenre:Cello Metal / Symphonic Metal
Bitrate:320 k
Size:123.38 MB
Show/Hide Files:
10 files
Peer(s): Seed(s): 49, Leecher(s): 0 = 49 Peer(s)
Last Seed Update28/02/2020 04:49:52


[ Run by Ferrets on Weed in: 0.0344 sec. ] - [ GZIP: disabled ]
BtitTracker (1.3.1) by / XBTT (1) by Dejavu
Brutalized by PsychoCydd & DieselMachine