Welcome Guest (Login) Index Torrents Extra Stats
User: Password:
Create account Recover password

Rockbox Search
Search Active Torrents

Irc Channel info

WebIRC Login


Mirc link
Come Join Us

Torrent's details
Page Links:Other Torrents - Comments
File Name:Alice In Chains - Complete Discography (1990-2018)
Download Torrent:Alice In Chains - Complete Discography (1990-2018)

Country : United States
Formed in : 1987
Status : Active
Genre : Heavy/Sludge Metal, Grunge
Lyrical Themes : Drugs, Addictions, Suicide, Death

Informations :

Alice in Chains (often abbreviated as AIC) is an American rock band from Seattle, Washington, formed in 1987 by guitarist and vocalist Jerry Cantrell and drummer Sean Kinney, who later recruited bassist Mike Starr and lead vocalist Layne Staley. Starr was replaced by Mike Inez in 1993. William DuVall joined the band in 2006 as co-lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist, replacing Staley, who died in 2002. The band took its name from Staley's previous group, the glam metal band Alice N' Chains.

Although widely associated with grunge music, the band's sound incorporates heavy metal elements.  The band is known for its distinctive vocal style, which often included the harmonized vocals between Staley and Cantrell (and later Cantrell and William DuVall). Cantrell started to sing lead vocals on the 1992 acoustic EP Sap, and his role continued to grow in the following albums, making Alice in Chains a two-vocal band.

The band released 6 full-length, 2 EP and several compilations between 1990 and 2018.

Discography :

- Facelift (1990)
- Sap (1992)
- Dirt (1992)
- Jar Of Flies (1994)
- Alice In Chains (1995)
- MTV Unplugged (1996)
- Music Bank (1999)
- Live (2000)
- Greatest Hits (2001)
- Black Gives Way To Blue (2009)
- The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here (2013)
- Rainier Fog (2018)

Size:5.37 GB
Show/Hide Files:
167 files
Peer(s): Seed(s): 11, Leecher(s): 2 = 13 Peer(s)
Last Seed Update29/02/2020 05:42:12


[ Run by Ferrets on Weed in: 0.0257 sec. ] - [ GZIP: disabled ]
BtitTracker (1.3.1) by / XBTT (1) by Dejavu
Brutalized by PsychoCydd & DieselMachine